oh the …

1 Dec

longing to have a pen pal to send this to …

pcpmg

[ image: http://www.baileydoesntbark.com/shop ]

also, making me want a pen pal in the worst kind of way

45651774

it is delightful.  read it.

One Response to “oh the …”

  1. xo.sorcha.oc December 7, 2009 at 8:21 am #

    Email me your postal address and I will be your penpal. 🙂 Not that I want you to send me stuff, but it’s just so sad that you dont have a penpal. So I can be your penpal, if you want me to.

    ~S.

Leave a Reply

