Yo-Yo Mobile ::: A Giveaway

11 Dec

It’s the Eleventh Day of Christmas at Sew-Fantastic and your true love is giving you a yo-yo mobile!

Made from a vintage sheet and branches loving cut down and tri-angled together by my talented husband.  I hope this find the perfect spot in your home!

To enter visit Terri’s blog to leave a comment. She will draw the winner and, I will ship the winning mobile off shortly.   If you have found your way here from Sew Fantastic, thank you for coming to say hello!  Visitors and comments put a little spring in my step – and, who doesn’t need that?!?!

8 Responses to “Yo-Yo Mobile ::: A Giveaway”

  1. barefootrooster December 11, 2009 at 4:37 pm #

    this is lovely — and beautifully photographed!

  2. Melissa December 11, 2009 at 10:38 pm #

    That is such a beautiful idea!! I love it!!

  3. Kelsey December 12, 2009 at 6:02 am #

    So this is a shot in the dark, but my sister lived in Charlottsville until Aug. I came to visit her once, it’s not that big and I wonder if you know her. Her name is Abby Warden. She’s awesome, but I guess if you don’t know her it’s too late now! Anyway I get an entry for leaving you a comment (from Sew Fantastic) and I’m glad because I already love your blog. Thanks.

  4. arlette December 14, 2009 at 4:19 am #

    I love your yo-yos!, it’s a great idea

  5. Candice December 14, 2009 at 7:02 am #

    These mobiles are gorgeous. Would look lovely hanging in a little girls room (or anywhere)

  6. Kym December 15, 2009 at 12:44 am #

    I think that your work is just lovely and you are very talented!

  7. Kelly O. December 17, 2009 at 1:19 pm #

    I won! I’m so excited! My daughter is going to love it! it will be perfect in her room! thank you!

  8. Lizzie December 18, 2009 at 4:19 am #

    very cute! nice one Katie!

Leave a Reply

