to many more

20 Sep

Five years ago this weekend, Joel and I got married!

I love the simultaneous anticipation and joy captured in this photo. (On a side note, when the bride enters, I always look to the groom.  His face is one of my favorite moments of the wedding ceremony.)

The past five years have been wonderful and I cannot wait to see what happens in the next five years.  I love you!

2 Responses to “to many more”

  1. Katie September 20, 2010 at 1:55 pm #

    The groom’s face is always my favorite as well! Happy Anniversary!

  2. Maria Rose September 20, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

    Congratulations! Isn’t marriage wonderful!?

Leave a Reply

