Everyday Beauty : Day 6

6 Sep

It was a rainy day here.  Hard to believe summer unofficial ended yesterday, regardless of what the calandar said, the weather sure knew it.  I don’t mind though.  I like the rainy days.  We went grocery shopping and to make a return at the mall.  While out shopping Ella found a dress for the first day of preschool.  Describing the dress to her dad tonight at dinner:  “Dad, I got a dress, a shirt, and leggings to wear to school.  I don’t know if they fit yet.  I just know I love them.”

One Response to “Everyday Beauty : Day 6”

  1. Maria Rose September 7, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    We had a rainy day here too. I love that fall comes in little bursts, a cold day..then a warm day, easing us in.

Leave a Reply

