a monday walk

28 Oct

I am joining in with Amanda for {this moment} – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

5 Responses to “a monday walk”

  1. Anna Sides October 28, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    Whenever I see a rainbow, I remember God’s promise to the world 🙂 Thank you for sharing.

    My moment: http://othersideofanna5.blogspot.com/2011/10/this-moment_28.html#more

  2. Becca October 28, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    Lovely picture! I also love your beautiful banner.

    Becca

  3. barefootnmama October 28, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    Precious!!

  4. Kate October 28, 2011 at 12:08 pm #

    Beautiful!
    I hope you have a lovely weekend 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. For these moments « - October 30, 2011

    […] rainbows in the sky after the rain […]

Leave a Reply

